Bulk Delete Update
L
Lindy
When deleting kindy bookings through the school holiday periods when kindy is not running, currently when you select the kindy room and try to bulk delete to save time, it will include not only the kindy bookings, but also any other sessions that the kindy child is booked into over the course of the week. This is a major design fail with Xplor as bulk delete is meant to save time by being able to select all children in a particular room in one go. However, even when you select the kindy room to delete the sessions, it will automatically add all the other sessions from other rooms to the selection. Having to go through and manually untag all of these extra sessions besides the room that you chose is very time consuming. Please can we make it so that if you tag a particular room to delete bulk sessions, only sessions from that tagged room are available to select.